Skip directly to content

Officers & Staff

Officers
First, Last Name Job Title Email Fax Phone
Patrick LoPresti President plopresti@litho.org 212-673-5260 212-460-0815
John Zoccali Secretary-Treasurer JZoccali@litho.org 212-460-0859 212-460-0813
Gene Kreis Executive Vice President gkreis@litho.org 212-673-5260 212-460-0811
Cynthia Hendrickson Executive Assistant to the President and First VP chendrickson@litho.org 212-673-5260 212-460-0812
Joani Jannazzo Executive Assistant to Secretary-Treasurer jjannazzo@litho.org 212-460-0859 212-460-0814
Staff
First, Last Name Job Title Email Fax Phone
James Santangelo Controller jsantangelo@litho.org 212-673-5102 212-460-0801
Venus Temple Fund Administrator VTemple@litho.org 212-673-5102 212-460-0851
David Bartlett Business Agent/Organizer DRB1031@netzero.com 315-866-4586
Marion Caruso Pension Fund mcaruso@litho.org 212-673-5102 212-460-0800
Paulet Harley Pension Fund pharley@litho.org 212-673-5102 212-460-0800
Diane Fry AR Bookkeeper dfry@litho.org 212-673-5102 212-460-0800
Cindy Geiger S&A / Unemployment / Disability cgeiger@litho.org 212-673-5102 212-460-0800
Jill O’Donoghue Receptionist/Data Entry jodonoghue@litho.org 212-460-0859 212-460-0800
Belinda Wilder Pension Fund (1-P) local1p@litho.org 212-673-5102 212-598-4100
Ella Dikovsky bookkeeper edikovsky@litho.org 212.673.5102 212.460.0806